LIVE

2020

2020.01.13 (Mon) Nowadays @ time Tokyo

2019

2019.12.22 (Sun) MUST MOVE @ 新宿SAMURAI
2019.12.14 (Sat) Teidan @ 下北沢 mona record
2019.11.17 (Sun) night trip @ 大塚Deepa
2019.08.03 (Sat) wromhole @ 下北沢LIVEHOLIC
2019.02.16 (Sat) Devotion vol.6 @ 下北沢LIVEHOLIC
2019.01.18 (Sat) ノ・ゾ・キ・ア・ナ vol.3 @ TSUTAYA O-nest

2018

2018.11.30 (Fri) カリラ 2nd EP Rlease party @ 下北沢 mona record
2018.11.24 (Sat) New seaside vol.1 @ YOKOHAMA BAYJUNGLE
2018.09.02 (Sun) 下北ゼロジカイ @ 下北沢 mona record
2018.07.22 (Sun) ワルフェス2018 @ 下北沢ReG
2018.07.14 (Sat) BANDWARS @ 吉祥寺 CLUB SEATA
2018.06.26 (Tue) MELT vol.1 @ TSUTAYA O-nest
2018.05.20 (Sun) エマージェンザ準決勝 @ 渋谷eggman
2018.03.10 (Sat) Devotion vol.3 @ 下北沢LIVEHOLIC
2018.02.24 (Sat) Takuramanight #5 @ 下北沢ReG
2018.02.09 (Fri) RYAL JAM @ 渋谷 STAR LOUNGE
2018.01.24 (Wed) OUR SOUL @ 渋谷Milkyway